Highway Contact Information

Dustin Binder Highway Commissioner   dbinder@co.dunn.wi.us   715-231-6587
Isaac Steinmeyer Assistant Highway Commissioner  isteinmeyer@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6583
Brent Miller Patrol Superintendent  bmiller@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6582
Dan Nelson Shop Superintendent  dnelson@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6586
Ken Boesl Crew Supervisor  kboesl@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6578
Jay Thompson Crew Supervisor  jdthompson@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6590
Brenda Jorgenson Accounts Specialist  bjjorgenson@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6588
Dan O'Connell Stock Clerk (Parts Room)  doconnell@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-2361
Joy Seehaver Accounts Lead  jseehaver@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6585
Kari Sisko Accounts Specialist  kasisko@co.dunn.wi.us  715-231-6596