Ad-Hoc Committee on Groundwater

The Dunn County Groundwater Ad-Hoc Committee will meet for a term of six months with the purpose of addressing groundwater concerns within Dunn County through the development of actionable goals and policy recommendations.

Committee Members:

  • Mike Wettstein
  • Kathy Stahl
  • Rachel Kummer
  • Anna Beckman
  • Tom Quinn
  • Mike Kneer
  • Dan Prestebak
  • Lindsay Olson
  • Keith Bergeson
  • Rachel Otte

The group is facilitated by KT Gallagher, Dunn County Public Health Director.