Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of the Dunn County Board of Supervisors and the Chairperson of each standing committee. The Executive Committee is responsible for reviewing the annual budget and proposed tax levy for presentation to County Board; acts as the legislative committee; handles all other matters not specifically delegated to any other committee; and is a part of the Land Information Council.

  • Kelly McCullough, Chair
  • Gary Stene - Vice Chair
  • Vaughn Hedlund
  • Robert Bauer
  • Ann Vogl
  • Diane Morehouse
  • Randy Prochnow
  • John Calabrese
  • Mike Kneer
  • Thomas Quinn