Facilities Committee

The Facilities Committee consists of five members and is responsible for developing policies and authorizing direction for all county property and facilities (except that managed by the Public Works Highway Division and the The Neighbors Plant Operation Division), and for the recruitment and nomination to the County Board of citizen members for the Fair Board.

The committee serves as the home committee for the Facilities Division of the Public Works Department and the Fair Board.


  • Ann Vogl, Chair

  • Larry Bjork, Vice Chair
  • Ron Score
  • Barbara Lyon
  • Randy Prochnow